College Management Team

College Management Team

Principal – Aileen McKechnie

Depute Principal – Stella McManus

Associate Principal (Business) – Alison Chambers
Depute Head of Faculty – Karen Phillips

Associate Principal (Care) – Myra Sisi
Depute Head of Faculty – Wilma MacLeod

Acting Associate Principal (Construction) – David McLaren
Depute Head of Faculty

Head of Alternative Funding – Anne Doherty

Head of Facilities – Craig Ferguson

Head of Finance – Keith McAllister

Head of Human Resources – Gary McIntosh

Head of Information Systems & Services
– Linda Young

Head of Student Services – Rose Harkness

Student President – Gemma McLarence

Student Vice President – Charlotte McDonald