College Calendar

College Calendar

2019/20 academic session

Mon 29 June – Tues 11 August (inclusive)
Summer break (Student/lecturing staff holiday.

Mon 20 July
College closed (public holiday)

2020/21

Wed 12 August
College closed to the public


Thur 13 August
Start of session 2020/21

Mon 7 September
Teaching block one

Mon 7 December
Teaching block two

Mon 22 March
Teaching block three

Fri 18 June
Teaching block three ends

Mon 28 June
Summer break begins (Student/lecturing staff holiday).

Further dates to be confirmed in due course